Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Koushinryou - Curry and Sando. We'd love to have your feedback!

Koushinryou - Curry and Sando

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Koushinryou - Curry and Sando and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aleyah 21 days ago

Ichi-Tori Katsu Raisu 卵チキンカツライス

It was absolutely amazing, perfect presentation. The taste was otherworldly and the texture of the chicken was perfection. I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone! 10/10

Gabriel 2 months ago

Katsudon

Wonderfully balanced between sweet, savory and the right amount of umami. It's everything you want in a bite. Chicken moist and juicy, the egg beautifully seasoned adding to the texture and flavor of the rice. However, the hidden workhorse is the ao nori (seaweed) kicking up that umami flavor. Fantastic!!!

Le 2 months ago

Japanese katsu curry

The curry is very flavorful and authentic! I like how it wasn't too spicy and filled with beefy flavor. I make my own Japanese katsu curry at home and I am usually hesitant to try it at restaurants. But this place tops it all! Their katsu is perfectly crispy and fried to perfection. I wish more people knew about this place!

Julia Cheri 3 months ago

Chicken katsu Sando チキンカツサンド

super tasty! sweet and savory and crunchy! love the shokupan and the Katsu sauce.

Julia Cheri 3 months ago

Koushinryou Katsu Curry 香辛料カレー

The taste is really good, but the curry isn't as hearty as the Japanese curry. There's more curry sauce than ingredients, not a lot of chicken in it. I was definitely more satisfied with the Japanese Katsu Curry.

Yolanda about 1 month ago

Katsudon

If you love eggs, this is a very savory dish and really yummy. My first try and most definitely NOT disappointed. Will try the rest of the menu next visit(s)! Also dessert offerings look appetizing, we tried the bread pudding and it was a hit. Well done, hats off to kitchen and staff.

Eventstarsmb 2 months ago

Japanese katsu curry

Wouldn't change a thing and I am a picky eater! Order take out and I could still enjoy and appreciate the love put into the prep of the dish. Will definitely go try it out at the restaurant and explore some other dishes!

Lindsey 2 months ago

Japanese katsu curry

This place is legit! This curry is so good, my ex mother in law was a Japanese first time American and this is so identical to her authentic homemade curry I could cry. It's hot, fresh and flavorful in all the best ways. The katsu fillet is cooked to perfection and mingles amazingly with the flavors of both the rice and the curry. Definitely a must try!

Julia Cheri 3 months ago

Hokage Karaage

Absolutely delicious! I'm definitely ordering this again!

Lu 3 months ago

Japanese katsu curry

Koushinryou - Curry and Sando is an absolute gem! The allure of this place lies not only in the captivating artwork, skillfully painted by the owner but, more importantly, in the irresistibly delicious food. Each visit is a culinary delight with flavors that leave a lasting impression. It's a haven for food enthusiasts seeking an exceptional dining experience. Highly, highly recommend for the incredibly delicious offerings that make every bite a joy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA